Movies for today 27 November 2012

Continuing my “at least one movie a day” promise, I will watch Roman Holiday (US, 1953) and Safety not Guaranteed (US, 2012) today. I will be travelling for the next four days so I do not know if I can keep up with the one movie a day thing. Might as well watch two now than catch up on Sunday!

Roman Holiday is #4 in AFI’s top 100 romantic movies, and stars Gregory Peck and Audrey Hepburn. Safety not Guaranteed is rated 94% by Rotten Tomatoes and stars Aubrey Plaza, Mark Duplass and Jake M. Johnson (note: I have no idea who these people are. I think one of them is in New Girl).

Leave a Reply

